Menu
  • 0121 675 0622
  • enquiry@conway.bham.sch.uk
Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates

The school year starts in September.

The dates below are for pupils only, staff should talk to the school office to confirm the dates they are expected in school.

 

School Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Thursday 7 September 2017 for Years 1 to 6

                     Monday 11 September 2017 for Reception & Nursery
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Tuesday 31st October 2017

                  Monday 30th October is a Staff Training Day
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term: Friday 16 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Top