Menu
  • 0121 675 0622
  • enquiry@conway.bham.sch.uk
Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates

The school year starts in September.

The dates below are for pupils only, staff should talk to the school office to confirm the dates they are expected in school.

 

School Year 2016 to 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2017

 

School Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Thursday 7 September 2017

Top