Happy half term! We will see you on 2nd November at 8:30am. Until then, check out our latest newsletter.

Interactive Bar

Google Services


School Updates

Google Translate

Home Page


Local Advisory Board Advert March 2021

Create Partnership Trust has strong governance which assists us to fulfil the seven Nolan principles of public life:








There are layers of governance in the Trust to ensure that decisions are delegated appropriately.
• The Members are the custodians of the Trust, ensuring that its vision and values are reflected in all its work.
• The Board of Directors (Trustees) is the accountable body for the Trust.
• Local Advisory Boards (LABs) look after one or two schools and monitor their progress.

The 5 Members of the Board:

Stella Blackmore

Sue Egersdorff

Justin Grey

Mary Higgins

Sarah Smith


The 9 Trustees:

Sophie Garner

Hana Haq

Mary Higgins

Jubayeth Hussain

Rebecca Perkes

Julian Miller (Interim Chair)

Jonathon Moore

Richard Selwyn

Pat Smart (CEO)



Governance Structure

Greet is currently the only school in the Trust with a Local Advisory Board but we hope to extend this opportunity to Conway this school year with Hodge Hill and Brookfields to follow.

Please see the Trust’s website ( for details of the roles and responsibilities of Members, Trustees and LABs or click here to be redirected.

Bottom Information

School Address

  • Conway Primary School

    Conway Road, Sparkbrook, Birmingham,
    West Midlands, B11 1NS

  • 0121 675 0622

Safeguarding Information

At Conway safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice

Read More