INSET Days - we are closed to pupils on Friday 23rd October and Monday 2nd November. Children back on Tuesday 3rd November after half-term.Mrs Shafiq's Parent Support and Advice Drop In Slots are available on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays - please call to book a slot.

Interactive Bar

Google Services


School Updates

Google Translate

Home Page

Who's Who

Create Partnership Trust

Mrs Pat Smart - CEO


Conway Leadership Group:                                 

Interim Executive Headteacher - Ms T Yasmin

Interim Head of School - Mrs N Mills

Interim Deputy Headteacher - Ms C Williams 

Interim Assistant Headteacher - Mrs J Grogan,

Phase Leaders - Mr R Wheldall, Mrs R Hoque, Mrs K Jassal, Miss A Lewis

Assistant Phase Leaders - Ms N Gardiner, Mrs R Khan, Miss Z Jehangir

STEM Lead - Mrs S Davies


Safeguarding Team:

Lead Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / SPOC - Mrs N Mills

Designated Safeguarding Team (DST):

Miss C Williams

Ms J Grogan

Ms T Yasmin

Mrs N Shafiq

Mr T Davies

Nominated Safeguarding Trustee - Mary Higgins


Admin Team:

School Business Manager: Mrs P Jones

Office Manager: Mrs A Bowater

Apprentice: Miss J Brisband

Building Services Supervisor: Mr D Short and Mr G Thomas


Year Groups:


Phase Leader EYFS: Miss A Lewis

Assistant Phase Leader EYFS: Ms N Gardiner


Teachers: Ms N Gardiner

PSAs: Ms A Jagpal / Mrs Y Akhtar 



Teachers: Miss L Day / Miss S Bi

PSAs: Miss F Begum


Phase Leader Years 1, 2 and 3: Mr R Wheldall

Assistant Phase Leader Years 1, 2 and 3: Mrs R Khan


Teachers: Mr R Wheldall / Mrs E Shwalbe

PSAs: Mrs T Bi / Mrs S Begum



Teachers: Ms H Ruhksar / Mrs A Begum

PSAs: Mrs S Bibi / Ms G Medlicott  



Teachers: Mrs R Khan / Mrs N Yasin & Mrs N Begum (Class share)

PSAs: Ms N Glaze / Mrs Q Majid


Phase Leader Years 4, 5 and 6: Mrs R Hoque & Mrs K Jassal (job share)

Assistant Phase Leader Years 4, 5 and 6: Miss Z Jehangir

Teachers: Miss N Wesley / Miss M Rash

PSAs: Supply



Teachers: Mrs R Hoque & Ms K Jassal (job share) / Ms R Parekh

PSAs: Ms S Camur



Teachers: Mr P Singh / Miss Z Jehangir / Ms S Khan

PSAs: Mrs S Shaheen



Teacher: Mrs S Penhallow

PSAs: Miss C Saunders / Ms A Mehreen


Inclusion Support Workers

Mr T Davies & Mrs N Shafiq  


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs L Begum & Mrs S R Begum



Cook: Mrs A Connor;

Deputy Cook: Mrs R McGovern

GAs:  Miss S Hussain/ Ms J Deards /Miss F Abdullah


Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Conway safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice

Read More